Lets buy it-02

LETSBUYIT.NET™ Team

More than 50 years of consolidated procurement know-how from different sectors, industries and countries. We offer you industry expertise from aviation, trade, medical technology, pharmaceuticals, production and many more. Due to our decades of activity in various leading procurement roles in various companies, we usually recognize potential without complex analyzes and offer pragmatic approaches.

JÖRG PEIER

COO & Co-Founder

Over 20 years of experience as a senior project and program manager with extensive expertise in transformation and change projects. Core competencies in processes and implementations.

PETER ZÜRCHER

CPO & Co-Founder

Over 15 years of experience in indirect procurement and supply chain. Expert for Best Practices in Procurement. Successful introduction of different eProcurement portals with the main focus on electronic auctions.

MANFRED KÖHL

Vice President Sales

Experienced business leader, senior advisor, board member & investor serving innovative digital startups/SMEs with a focus on growth/scaling. Over 20 years of sales leadership experience in the international IT Services & Solutions business.

OLIVIER HORAT

ProcureCons GmbH cooperation partner

Many years of experience with tenders for public and private organizations and ambassadors for digitization in the public procurement environment.

Lets buy it-02

LETSBUYIT.NET™ Team

Über 50 Jahre konsolidiertes Beschaffungsknowhow aus unterschiedlichen Branchen, Industrien und Ländern. Wir bieten Ihnen Branchenexpertise unter anderem aus Aviatik, Handel, Medizintechnik, Pharma, Produktion und noch vielen mehr. Aufgrund unserer jahrzehntelangen Tätigkeit in verschiedenen leitenden Beschaffungsrollen in diversen Unternehmen erkennen wir Potenziale in der Regel auch ohne aufwändige Analysen und bieten pragmatische Ansätze.

JÖRG PEIER

COO & Co-Founder

Über 20 Jahre Erfahrung als Senior Projekt- und Programmmanager mit umfassenden Fachkenntnissen von Transformations- und Change-Projekten. Kernkompetenzen in Prozessen und Implementierungen.

PETER ZÜRCHER

CPO & Co-Founder

Über 15 Jahre Erfahrung in Indirekter Beschaffung und Supply Chain. Experte für Best Practices in Procurement. Erfolgreiche Einführung unterschiedlicher eProcurement Portalen mit dem Hauptfokus auf elektronischen Auktionen.

MANFRED KÖHL

Vice President Sales

Erfahrener Business Leader, Senior Advisor, Verwaltungsrat & Investor im Dienste innovativer digitaler Startups/KMUs mit Fokus auf Wachstum/Skalierung. Über 20 Jahre Sales Leadership Erfahrung im internationalen IT Services & Solutions Business.

OLIVIER HORAT

ProcureCons GmbH Kooperationspartner

Langjährige Erfahrungen mit Ausschreibungen für öffentlich-rechtliche als auch privatwirtschaftliche Organisationen und Botschafter für die Digitalisierung im öffentlich-rechtlichen Beschaffungsumfeld.